Examination Board Industrial Engineering (Bachelor)




Univ.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Marco Lübbecke (Chair and Member, Faculty 8)
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Albert Moser (deputy Chair and Member, Faculty 6)
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Nils Nießen (Member, Faculty 3)
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Rainard Osebold (deputy Member, Faculty 3)
Univ.-Prof. Dr. ir. Dr. h. c. Rik W. De Doncker (deputy Member, Faculty 6)
Univ.-Prof. Professor h. c. (CN) Dr.-Ing. Dr. h. c. (CZ) Dieter Georg Senk (Member, Faculty 5)
Univ.-Prof. Jochen Schneider, Ph. D. (deputy Member, Faculty 5)
Univ.-Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Grit Walther (deputy Member, Faculty 8)
Univ.-Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Frank Thomas Piller (deputy Member, Faculty 8)
Univ.-Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Michael Schneider (deputy Member, Faculty 8)

Academic Staff

Caroline Kothes, M.Sc.(Member, Faculty 3)
Carla Driessen, M.Sc. (deputy Member, Faculty 3)


Nora Lerche (Member, Faculty 3)
Anika Otert-Enning (Member, Faculty 3)
Pauline Kümmerl (Member, Faculty 5)
Leopold Schreiber (deputy Member, Faculty 5)
Jan Siegert (deputy Member, Faculty 5)
Jonathan Wiemann (Member, Faculty 6)
Johanna Bauke (deputy Member, Faculty 6)
Hannah Kohl (deputy Member, Faculty 6)
Irina Zettl (deputy Member, Faculty 6)


Requests to the Examination Board

Requests should be made to:
School of Business and Economics
RWTH Aachen University
Examination Board Industrial Engineering (B.Sc.)
Eilfschornsteinstr. 16
52056 Aachen