Examination Board of Management in Structural Engineering and Risk Management of Industrial Facilities




apl. Prof. Dr.-Ing. Benno Hoffmeister (Chair and Member)
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Johannes Pinnekamp (Member)
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Heribert Nacken (Member)
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Josef Hegger (Member)
Univ.-Prof. Dr. phil. Carmen Leicht-Scholten (deputy Member)
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Markus Feldmann (deputy Member)
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Markus Kuhnhenne (deputy Member)

Academic Staff

Niklas Boesen, M.Sc.(Member)


Marcel Schneider (Member)
Leif Steinhagen (Member)
Jontyler Hartman (deputy Member)
Niklas Schumacher (deputy Member)